Brokers

With sharp instincts and bottomless reserves of energy, each member of our highly skilled broker team draws on a deep well of experience to form collaborative client relationship, maximize property potential and deliver results.

Tiffany Garland Miller

Broker

Tiffany Garland Miller

Broker



206.945.4291
tgmseattle@gmail.com

Tiffany Garland Miller

Broker

Pashanna Larmond

Broker

Pashanna Larmond

Broker



626.644.0439
Pashannalarmond@northpacificproperties.com

Pashanna Larmond

Broker

Mayra Fernandez

Broker

Mayra Fernandez

Broker



509.833.8483
Vastrealtor@gmail.com

Mayra Fernandez

Broker

Tracy Cobbin

Broker

Tracy Cobbin

Broker



206.353.4804
Thecobbingroup@gmail.com

Tracy Cobbin

Broker

Jargalan Magsar

Broker

Jargalan Magsar

Broker



206.499.5705
jmargsar@northpacificproperties.com

Jargalan Magsar

Broker

OJ Olson

Broker

OJ Olson

Broker



206.335.5566
Olsonoj@gmail.com

OJ Olson

Broker

Tamar Singleton

Broker

Tamar Singleton

Broker

Tamar Singleton joins North Pacific Properties after a successful career as a paralegal which spans over 20 years in multiple areas of law within different states.  Tamar has always had an interest in real estate and was offered the opportunity to embark on...

425.658.2122
tamar@northpacificproperties.com

Tamar Singleton

Broker

Chanleap Lu

Broker

Chanleap Lu

Broker



206.753.7546

Chanleap Lu

Broker

Jayne Otterlee

Broker

Jayne Otterlee

Broker

Jayne Otterlee has been a resident of Edmonds for 16 years. After taking a break from teaching to raise two young children, she worked in health and wellness sales for 6 years. In 2020 she  became a licensed real estate broker, with the ideal of helping...

206.369.1776
jayne@northpacificproperties.com

Jayne Otterlee

Broker


Equal Opportunity Provider Equal Opportunity Provider

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. All measurements and square footages are approximate and all information should be confirmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to North Pacific Properties. North Pacific Properties actively supports equal housing opportunities.
– All Rights Reserved. Copyright Notice

© 2022 North Pacific Properties Site designed + built by Wildern Design + Interactive