Brokers

With sharp instincts and bottomless reserves of energy, each member of our highly skilled broker team draws on a deep well of experience to form collaborative client relationship, maximize property potential and deliver results.

Lizet Bolotin

Broker

Lizet Bolotin

Broker



941-321-6002
Lizet@northpacificproperties.com

Lizet Bolotin

Broker

Stephanie Anderson

Broker

Stephanie Anderson

Broker

Meet Stephanie Anderson, your go-to for all things real estate! Stephanie’s journey started in the skies as a flight attendant, where she honed her exceptional customer service skills and her genuine love for people. Beyond the world of real estate,...

206.561.4162
Stephanie@northpacificproperties.com

Stephanie Anderson

Broker

Bao Chau Tran

Broker

Bao Chau Tran

Broker



206.429.1461
Baotran@northpacificproperties.com

Bao Chau Tran

Broker

Thuy Troung

Broker

Thuy Troung

Broker



425.350.8224
Thuy@northpacificproperties.com

Thuy Troung

Broker

Brandon J. Kelly

Broker

Brandon J. Kelly

Broker

With a trusted background as a Residential Real Estate Broker and a Licensed Architect, Brandon J. Kelly offers his clients a unique perspective with the true ability to educate on every aspect of a home. A person’s residence is often the most expensive...

206.512.4686
brandon@brandonjkelly.com

Brandon J. Kelly

Broker

Qing Zhu

Broker

Qing Zhu

Broker



206.275.1999
qingz@northpacificproperties.com

Qing Zhu

Broker

Thatsanee “Becky” Helsley

Broker

Thatsanee “Becky” Helsley

Broker



206.999.7045
Becky@northpacificproperties.com

Thatsanee “Becky” Helsley

Broker

Loredana Dolceanu

Broker

Loredana Dolceanu

Broker

Loredana has majored in Civil Engineering, though she has spent most of her career managing a retail company. Her unique expertise makes her understand that buying a house can be a once in a lifetime endeavor and she’s a fantastic guide from a listing to a...

206.713.6773
dolceanu.loredana@gmail.com

Loredana Dolceanu

Broker

Natalia Morozova

Broker

Natalia Morozova

Broker



206.401.2621
realenataly@gmail.com

Natalia Morozova

Broker